Register
Lost Pwd

Schedule
League Type:Region:Season:
2022-2023 Phoenix League Schedule
WEEK 1
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
FoosFellas 2, Steve's Double D's 1
Foosage à Trois 4, Dumpster Fire 0
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Roadrunners 3, Razzle Dazzle 2 (OT)
Better Lucky Than Good 2, Foos Brothers 0
Ball Smackers 3, Apache East 1
Byes:  Foos Gone Wild / Maven Foosball / I Pity the Foos
WEEK 2
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Foos Brothers 4, I Pity the Foos 0
Foosage à Trois 3, Foos Gone Wild 2 (OT)
FoosFellas 3, Steve's Double D's 2
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Roadrunners 3, Maven Foosball 1
Apache East 4, Dumpster Fire 0
Razzle Dazzle 2, Ball Smackers 1
Byes:  Better Lucky Than Good
WEEK 3
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Dumpster Fire 3, Foos Brothers 1
Foos Gone Wild 2, FoosFellas 1
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Ball Smackers 3, Better Lucky Than Good 2
Foos Gone Wild 2, Maven Foosball 0
Apache East 4, Roadrunners 0
Byes:  Razzle Dazzle / Foosage à Trois / I Pity the Foos / Steve's Double D's
WEEK 4
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
Foos Brothers 3, Steve's Double D's 1
Dumpster Fire 4, I Pity the Foos 0
Wednesday, November 02, 2022
Maven Foosball 3, Razzle Dazzle 1
Ball Smackers 5, Foosage à Trois 0
Apache East 3, Better Lucky Than Good 0
Byes:  Foos Gone Wild / Roadrunners / FoosFellas
WEEK 5
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
I Pity the Foos 2, Foos Gone Wild 1
Foos Brothers 3, Dumpster Fire 1
Foosage à Trois 2, Steve's Double D's 1
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
FoosFellas 2, Maven Foosball 1
Razzle Dazzle 3, Ball Smackers 0
Better Lucky Than Good 3, Roadrunners 0
Byes:  Apache East
WEEK 6
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Steve's Double D's 3, Ball Smackers 0
Foosage à Trois 2, Foos Gone Wild 0
Foos Brothers 4, FoosFellas 0
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Razzle Dazzle 2, Apache East 1
Better Lucky Than Good 3, Maven Foosball 2
Roadrunners 4, I Pity the Foos 0
Byes:  Dumpster Fire
WEEK 7
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Dumpster Fire 4, FoosFellas 0
Foosage à Trois 3, Foos Brothers 2
Ball Smackers 3, Roadrunners 0
I Pity the Foos 2, Steve's Double D's 1 (OT)
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Maven Foosball 3, Apache East 0
Razzle Dazzle 4, Better Lucky Than Good 0
Byes:  Foos Gone Wild
WEEK 8
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Foosage à Trois 4, FoosFellas 0
Foos Gone Wild 3, Foos Brothers 1
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Ball Smackers 3, Maven Foosball 1
Razzle Dazzle 3, Better Lucky Than Good 1
Apache East 4, Roadrunners 0
Monday, December 05, 2022
I Pity the Foos at Steve's Double D's  (7:00 PM @ Stinger's Sports Bar)
Byes:  Dumpster Fire
WEEK 9
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Foos Gone Wild at FoosFellas  (7:00 PM @ Bull Shooters)
Foosage à Trois at Foos Brothers  (7:00 PM @ Dubliner Irish Pub)
  Better Lucky Than Good   at I Pity the Foos  (7:00 PM @ The Loft Again)
Steve's Double D's at Dumpster Fire  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Roadrunners at Razzle Dazzle  (7:00 PM @ Duke's Sports Bar)
Maven Foosball at Apache East  (7:00 PM @ Main St. Billiards)
Byes:  Ball Smackers
WEEK 10
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Foos Gone Wild at Steve's Double D's  (7:00 PM @ Stinger's Sports Bar)
FoosFellas at Dumpster Fire  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
I Pity the Foos at Foosage à Trois  (7:00 PM @ Fire & Fury)
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Better Lucky Than Good at Apache East  (7:00 PM @ Main St. Billiards)
Roadrunners at Ball Smackers  (7:00 PM @ Main St. Billiards)
Maven Foosball at Razzle Dazzle  (7:00 PM @ Duke's Sports Bar)
Byes:  Foos Brothers
WEEK 11
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Foos Gone Wild at Dumpster Fire  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
FoosFellas at I Pity the Foos  (7:00 PM @ The Loft Again)
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Maven Foosball at Roadrunners  (7:00 PM @ Main St. Billiards)
  Steve's Double D's   at Razzle Dazzle  (7:00 PM @ Duke's Sports Bar)
Ball Smackers at Better Lucky Than Good  (7:00 PM @ Tombstone Brewery)
Byes:  Apache East / Foosage à Trois / Foos Brothers
WEEK 12
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
Dumpster Fire at Steve's Double D's  (7:00 PM @ Stinger's Sports Bar)
  Maven Foosball   at Foos Brothers  (7:00 PM @ Dubliner Irish Pub)
FoosFellas at Foosage à Trois  (7:00 PM @ Fire & Fury)
I Pity the Foos at Foos Gone Wild  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
Wednesday, January 04, 2023
Ball Smackers at Razzle Dazzle  (7:00 PM @ Duke's Sports Bar)
Roadrunners at Better Lucky Than Good  (7:00 PM @ Tombstone Brewery)
Byes:  Apache East
WEEK 13
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Foosage à Trois at I Pity the Foos  (7:00 PM @ The Loft Again)
  Better Lucky Than Good   at FoosFellas  (7:00 PM @ Bull Shooters)
Steve's Double D's at Foos Brothers  (7:00 PM @ Dubliner Irish Pub)
Dumpster Fire at Foos Gone Wild  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Apache East at Maven Foosball  (7:00 PM @ Duke's Sports Bar)
Razzle Dazzle at Roadrunners  (7:00 PM @ Main St. Billiards)
Byes:  Ball Smackers
WEEK 14
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  Apache East   at Foosage à Trois  (7:00 PM @ Fire & Fury)
Foos Brothers at FoosFellas  (7:00 PM @ Stinger's Sports Bar)
Dumpster Fire at I Pity the Foos  (7:00 PM @ The Loft Again)
Steve's Double D's at Foos Gone Wild  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Ball Smackers at Apache East  (7:00 PM @ Main St. Billiards)
Better Lucky Than Good at Maven Foosball  (7:00 PM @ Duke's Sports Bar)
Byes:  Razzle Dazzle / Roadrunners
WEEK 15
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
I Pity the Foos at FoosFellas  (7:00 PM @ Bull Shooters)
Foos Gone Wild at Foos Brothers  (7:00 PM @ Dubliner Irish Pub)
Foosage à Trois at Dumpster Fire  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Ball Smackers at Roadrunners  (7:00 PM @ Main St. Billiards)
Razzle Dazzle at Apache East  (7:00 PM @ Main St. Billiards)
Byes:  Maven Foosball / Better Lucky Than Good / Steve's Double D's
WEEK 16
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Razzle Dazzle   at Foos Gone Wild  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
Steve's Double D's at Foosage à Trois  (7:00 PM @ Fire & Fury)
  Roadrunners   at Dumpster Fire  (7:00 PM @ Pomeroy's Bar & Grill)
I Pity the Foos at Foos Brothers  (7:00 PM @ Dubliner Irish Pub)
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Ball Smackers at Maven Foosball  (7:00 PM @ Duke's Sports Bar)
Apache East at Better Lucky Than Good  (7:00 PM @ Tombstone Brewery)
Byes:  FoosFellas